Five jokes only people with autism will get! You won’t believe number 3!

Because where’s the fun in being disabled if you can’t laugh at yourself?

How many autists does it take to change a lightbulb?  Just one, if she’s got a spinny chair.

Q:  Why did the autist cross the road?
A:  How am I supposed to know?  I can’t read minds!

Q:  What did one autist say to the other?
A:  Nothing.

An autist walked into a bar.  Then he noticed the tables had been rearranged, and walked out again.

A person with autism, a person with ADHD and a person with OCD walks into a bar, and orders herself a drink.

Submit your own in the comments section and I’ll add them to the original post.  They can be bad or not-bad as you choose.

2 thoughts on “Five jokes only people with autism will get! You won’t believe number 3!

  1. Aslaug says:

    I just rediscovered your blog (but honestly, I don’t remember the last time I was here), and I think I’ll have to stop pushing “Like” on your recent posts 😛

    I especially liked number three, I’ve almost done that (though it was a gym, not a bar)!

    Hi from a a fellow BP on the autism spectrum 🙂

Leave a Reply

